Reviews

Baychar Auto Service


414-543-4111
6733 W. Oklahoma
Milwaukee, WI 53219
42.988163 -87.996893
http://baychar.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (19)


 5     Barbara 04/27/2017
The usual great service.

 5     Mary 01/15/2017
Baychar always provides the service they say they will, never trying to talk me in to something I don't need. As important, they guide me away from spending more money than I need to because a different vendor gave me bad advice. They're friendly, prompt and incredibly affordable.

 5     Tom 12/11/2016
I am always happy with the service I get at Baychar. We have gone there for decades to have our cars serviced. I would recommend them to everyone!

 5     Debbie 12/05/2016
I highly recommend Baychar!! Their customer service is above and beyond. The courtesy shuttle was a big help. And, most importantly, they fixed my car at a very reasonable price. It's not easy finding a mechanic you feel you can trust and who is honest. I found all of this at Baychar. Leo and his team truly eased my stress about all the elements involved in getting my car repaired. It was also helpful to be able to communicate via email.

 5     Barbara 11/10/2016
Friendly, efficient, knowledgable.

 5     Tom 09/15/2016
they tried but the dye did not leak out anywhere better luck next time

 5     Bob 08/02/2016
Experienced a slight communications problem on the last service performed. Other than that , completely satisfied.

 5     Tom 04/22/2016
Very good and friendly service. I have used this service for many years and always get fast, friendly service!

 5     Tom 04/15/2016
excellent service and diagnostics- solved my problems as usual

 5     Tom 12/31/2015
thanks again for solving my problems and pointing maria to a lower priced fix for her problems- HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU

 5     Dumz 12/11/2015
most trusted auto repair i have known

 5     Tom 11/19/2015
you guys solved my problems again!!

 5     Barbara 10/15/2015

 5     Pat 10/08/2015
Great bunch of guys! Best of all they are honest and will tell you if a repair can wait.

 5     Susan 10/08/2015
Very satisfied with service.

 5     Janet 09/12/2015
Excellent service, as usual! Thank you!

 5     Barbara 08/21/2015
Always great service. Had an over temp issue. Couldn't find a leak, but told me to watch for over temp again and bring it in then.

 5     Mike 05/21/2015

 5     Mike 05/14/2015
Always a wonderful experience even when not so wonderful things take us there.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: